Holy mother-of-a-house!

Yesterday was fourth of july, as many of you must knoe by now. My family and I spent the day at the beach, it was very cold and sandy. There were also these very annoying people behind us, I felt like screaming ” SHUT YOUR PIE HOLES!!! ” every thirty seconds.

Anyways while we were walking (we parked like five blocks away!!) I saw this house! It was just absolutely amazing! It was like something out of a fairy-tale, the pictures do it no justice.  If the inhabitants ever come across my blog, I would like to say you must be very lucky people.

IMG_5769

IMG_5771

I worked on my cartwheels and handstands but my brother says the coach is going to kill me…

Leave a Reply

