being tiny, going long

Since having many fashion-related discussions with my sister, I always thought that people that were tiny wouldn’t look right in long dresses. Boy was I wrong! The girl in the picture looks relatively tiny (or small) but she makes it work! I found her while looking through Chictopia. Now I should convince my tiny sister to wear long dresses. I think it might suit her.

10349707647

On other matters, I have been listening to The Beetles non-stop. Ah they are what you call classic. Both young and old enjoy their music. One song that I’ve been hooked to is Yellow Submarine. So if you thought that The Beetles were only for older people, well I suggest that you jump on the wagon.

yellow_submarine_by_doceviltitanium


Leave a Reply

