Marley & Moi

Ok so I just got back from the movies and I watched “Marley & Me”. At first glance I thought it would be cheesey but I was wrong. It was very touching and the acting was great. I didn’t expect a few things, which added to it. All in all I would recommend it because it’s worth your money. I even cried. I would really consider reading the book.

Oh I also had a revelation, I shouldn’t type will laying down.

 The fashion was a bit typically, bikinis and cut-offs, but it did stir my love of sunny weather. Oh winter just seems inconvenient in  southern California.

6a00c2251f58b7549d00fa967d58ac0003-500pi

Leave a Reply

