Run away and join the circus

 

I have always loved the circus. I admit that after watching “It” when i was younger, that I tended to stay away from circus related thing (how sad!). But my love for the circus is like a burning flame that will never die. For some odd reason I’ve always wanted to runaway with the circus, hide in one of their many storage trunks only to be discovered by the strong man and the fire eater. Then they would realize that i would be to far from home and should just tag along. I would be obsessed with the tightrope walkers and one day join them in their fearless acts.

Leave a Reply

